Trusted Persons

The Health & Safety Department has trained trusted persons within the Faculty of Science & Medicine to listen and advise you. Other people will be trained as required.

Health & Safety Officer

Organizational unit Trusted Persons Phone number
Department of Biology Chantal Wicky Collaud 8865
Department of Chemistry, Dean's Office of the Faculty Anne Schuwey  8779
Department of Geosciences Anneleen Foubert  8978
Department of Physics Joanna Hoszowska    9210
Medicine Section Anna Lauber-Biason 8534
Adolphe Merkle Institute for Nanoscience  Barbara Rothen-Rutishauser  9502